Recipients of Long Time Service Pins.
From L to R:  Mike Hendren, Dove Hendren, Len Phillips, Linda Oxley, Mel Birnie, Bill Cuell, Harlan Price, Ken Oxley

Last night we had our AGM and it was pleasing to see nearly 30 members turn out to give their support.

Reports were given by the President on the years activity, Deb McKenzie on our finances, Len Phillips for Membership and presentation of Long Service Pins and Jon Ambler on the museum.

The Board for the coming 2014/15 year will consist of –

President –  Bill Cuell

V/President –  Harlan Price

Deb McKenzie-  Treasurer

Jean Ennis –   Secretary

Directors-   Dennis Dupuis,  Dave Mellin, Terry Chester, Corrine Bainard, Murray Smith

Thanks were given to Mike Hendren who had stepped down after 15  years service on the Board.